-
Auckland
Chiropractic - Dr. Tim Cooper, www.ohc.net.nz
Homoeopathy - Dr. Venu Chintapatla, doctorvenuc@gmail.com
Reiki & Spirit Healing - Dr. Ann Kerwin, www.annkerwinreiki.com
Yoga Teacher Training - Ashram Yoga,www.ashramyoga.com
Holistic Massage - Caroline Panesar, www.kingslandosteopaths.co.nz
Integrative Medicine - Dr. Jan Raymond, www.mother-well.co.nz
Integrative Dentistry - Dr. Jacques Imbeau, www.dr-jacques-imbeau.com
Acupuncture/Midwifery - Carly Frances, www.carlyfrances.co.nz
Naturopathy & Herbalism - Kim Wessels, kim-w@clear.net.nz
Organic Seedlings - Hierloom Organix Ltd., www.organicseedlings.co.nz
Counseling - Sandra Steff, tuwoman@ihug.co.nz
Far Infrared Sauna & Colon Hydrotherapy - www.coloncarecentre.co.nz
Chinese Herbs & Manual Therapy - Emily Hall, ejhallot@gmail.com
Bodytalk - Elizabeth McQuade, elizabethbodytalk@gmail.com

New Zealand
Kelley-Anne Rasmussen - www.talktoyouranimals.co.nz
Genevieve Simperingham - www.peaceful-parent.com

International
USA - Christa Orrechio - Holistic Nutrition, www.thewholejourney.com
USA -  Health Coach - Robin Treasure, www.robintreasure.com
Dubai, UAE - Transpersonal Coaching, www.cynthagonzalez.com
Dubai, UAE - Yoga/Reiki - Golnaz Mirzaie, golnaz1334@yahoo.com
Australia - Prenatal Dance - Maha Al-Musa, www.bellydanceforbirth.com
Northern Ireland - Acupuncture - Maria Rafferty, www.mariarafferty.com
UK - Reflexology - Sue Calvert, www.thebabymaker.co.uk
Europe - Doula - Jaguar Starlet www.jaguarstarlet.wix.com/lovemedicine
Worldwide - QOYA  www.loveqoya.com
Worldwide Arvigo Practitioners - www.arvigotherapy.com
Worldwide - Business Coaching - www.nicole-lombardo.com

Wellness Support & Resources

Moon Yoga Loves
www.culturesforhealth.com